Jesse Harris: Mineral

Release date 2/21/06

With Kenny Wollesen on drums and marimba, and Larry Goldings on B3, pinao and Wurlitzer.
Engineered by Terry Manning.

01. Slow Down
02. Nothing’s Been Lost
03. Somewhere Down The Road
04. Mineral (instrumental)
05. This Is Goodbye
06. No More
07. Down
08. Corrina Corrina
09. The Speed Of Sound
10. Karass (instrumental)
11. No Way Out
12. Still Sleeping
13. Holding Your Hand