Jesse Harris: Without You

Beanly Records / Secret Sun Recordings
Release date 01/23/2003

Produced, recorded and mixed by Tony Scherr in his apartment in Brooklyn. Featuring Tony Scherr, Kenny Wollesen, Jesse Murphy and guests.

01. If You Ever Slip
02. Big Old House
03. Dancer In the Dark
04. As the Crow Flies
05. What Else?
06. Don’t Wait Too Long
07. Bessie Smith
08. It’s Gonna Change
09. Mind Machine
10. So Much Time
11. Without You